Anup Dhar

E-mail: anup@aud.ac.in

Associate Professor

MBBS, PhD in Philosophy : Jadavpur University

                                                

Dr.Imran Amin

E-mail: imran@aud.ac.in

Associate Professor

PhD, Law and Governance, JNU

                                                

Ishita Dey

E-mail: ishitadey@aud.ac.in

Assistant Professor

Ph.D in Sociology, Delhi School of Economics.

Affiliation
Centre for Development Practice, SHS

                                                

Honey Oberoi Vahali

E-mail: honey@aud.ac.in

Professor

PhD in Psychology, University of Delhi

Affiliation
School of Human Studies

                                                

Santosh Kumar Singh

E-mail: santosh@aud.ac.in

Assistant professor

PhD in Sociology, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Affiliation
School of Liberal Studies

                                                

Rukmini Sen

E-mail: rukmini@aud.ac.in

Assistant Professor

PhD in Sociology, University of Calcutta

Affiliation
School of Undergraduate Studies

                                                

Shifa Haq

E-mail : shifa@aud.ac.in

Research Assistant

MA Psychology, University of Delhi

Affiliation
School of Human Studies

                                                

Nandini Nayak

E-mail: nandini@aud.ac.in

Assistant Professor

PhD in Development Studies,
SOAS, University of London

Affiliation
School of Development Studies

                                                

Vinod R.

E-mail: vinod@aud.ac.in

Assistant Professor

MA in Psychology, MPhil in Education, University of Delhi

Affiliation
School of Human Studies

                                                

Kuntalika Kumbhakar

E-mail: kuntalika@aud.ac.in

Team Coordinator at PRADAN & Fellow, Centre for Development Practice

Masters in Social Work, Visvabharti University

Affiliation
Centre for Development Practice

                                                

Nivedita Narain

Faculty